Are all of these Wedding magazines necessary?

I never really gave it much thought before but maybe weddings are the business idea I have been looking for all these years.  Songkhla seems to be keeping every wedding magazine afloat all by herself.   Their slowly starting to infiltrate our home.  Close to 10 of these things are within my reach as we speak, not to mention the 100’s of others strewed throughout the house.  It would have been 101 but I managed to talk her out of purchasing a magazine devoted to pictures of wedding flower arrangements.

All of this got me wondering, is this how she views my sport watching?  She always complains about how I would watch paint dry if they made a sport out of it.  In the past I would typically act as if I was paying attention and throw in a ‘sure’ or ‘yes’ every now and then but now I am wondering if I am to sports watching what Songkhla is to wedding watching?

I don’t know the answer to any of this.  All I know is that if these wedding magazines keep getting purchased at this rate we will need to copy all other business industries and apply for some government bailout money.

  1. Let’s hope this doesn’t happen at your wedding. It’s funny and applicable to this site so we thought we’d share.

    http://worstbestmanever.com/

    Chris and Rachel

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

