Introducing the Bridal Party

IMG_2680My sisters. To my left Hang the matron of honor and to my right my oldest sister Hong (bridesmaid).  My sisters are strong, smart and beautiful women.  They have always been there for me and I’m so excited to share this experience with them.

101-0190_IMGKara (bridesmaid) on the left and Jennifer (maid of honor) to the right.  Jennifer and I have been friends since we were 4!!!  She knows all my secrets but luckily I know hers too.  Blackmail is a beautiful thing.  Jennifer and I met Kara at freshman orientation.  The three of us lived together from sophomore year until graduation and had some amazing times.  I wouldn’t have survived college without them.

DSC03386Chris, Rachel and us in Germany.  Our married groomsman and bridesmaid. This is actually us crashing their 10 year wedding anniversary trip. Check out their blog and pics of their son Dylan. Chris and Kevin met in college when they would fight over a seat by the window.   Chris is also jealous that I have bigger muscles then him but he is working towards getting strong.  Maybe someday Chris.  Rachel is a great friend and has been awesome helping me with so many wedding errands.

IMG_2628JEFF!!!!!  Kevin’s best friend and best man.  Jeff has also agreed to become an ordain minister in order to marry us.  Kevin and Jeff met while playing tennis and have been best buds ever since.

106-0676_IMGKevin’s brothers, Chris and Sean rounds out the bridal party.  Aren’t they cute!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

