Flowers

Flowers are a very important part of any wedding.  However, for whatever reason I’m just not that interested in picking the flowers… and neither is Kevin. I think it might be that there are too many options and that it just became too overwhelming for me to narrow it down.  I am lucky to have a sister and two future sister-in-laws that are willing to take on the task of making all the flower/decor decisions for me.

I actually think this will make things even more fun for me.  Seeing the flowers for the first time at the wedding will be a surprise that Hang, Lorie and Courtney prepared for Kevin and me.

Thank you guys for ALL your help!!! I can’t wait for the celebration.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

