Only 3 more working days.

I can’t believe that it is almost here. Kevin and I will only be in the office for 3 days this week and then we are off on our wedding adventure. We are ready for some fun after spending this weekend running around completing all the last minute wedding errands.

This Thursday we are starting with a road trip to Indiana to meet my sister, Hang, and her husband Bill. Bill, Kevin and I will be participating in a Triathlon in Michigan on August 1st.  This will be my first triathlon of this length so please send good thoughts my way the morning of the 1st.

If all goes well, after conquering Steelhead Half Ironman, Kevin and I will be flying down to St. Thomas to enjoy a couple of days relaxing before all the wedding festivities.

Then August 8th we will be meeting all our friends and family in Florida.

Hopefully, everything will go off as planned but I’m sure there will be mishaps.  I will do my best to periodically update the blog along the way.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

