busy weekend

Kevin and I had a great weekend. We went to the Zoo and ended the weekend with a charity ride.  Kevin and Makya also enjoyed a relaxing boys night in while I went out to a fun girls night.

Poor Kevin, the birds won’t be his friend.  Maybe that guy in the background will be his friend.

Oct 24 - 25 2009 021

Oct 24 - 25 2009 040

I had a great time catching up with my girlfriends this weekend.  Everyone looked wonderful but of course my eyes are closed in all the pictures.

Oct 24 - 25 2009 060

Kevin rode 100 miles and I completed 27 miles.  I wiped out at the finish line but I’m okay just a bruised ego.  This was Kevin’s longest ride and he did awesome. This year’s ride set a record raising over $200,000.  Thank you again for your support and donations.

Oct 24 - 25 2009 070

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

