Last day at the Office

Friday was my last day at the office.  It was surreal after I packed everything up and realized that I had sent my last business email and will no longer have to read corporate policies.  The office sent me off with a cake and well wishes.  I am now officially apart of the world on the unemployed.

Due to the winter weather I got to come in late and leave early on my last day.  Hooray!!  I wonder if I’ll miss the banking industry?

Our snow covered house.  It’s not much but it was enough to shut down metro Atlanta.

Makya in his element.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

